09
Nov
09

To whoever’s Googling my email address

In the last week this blog has received a number of hits from web-searches of my email address. This post is a direct appeal to the person or persons typing my address into a search-engine and getting directed to my site as a result. Please stop. It’s freaking me out. Whatever the reason you’re doing this is, I find it impossible to believe it’s one I’d approve of.

Maybe there is a reasonable and above-board explanation for searching my address, but if it’s a case that you need information on me that I don’t mind imparting you can always just contact me and ask. For fuck sake, you have my address.

0 Responses to “To whoever’s Googling my email address”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

