16
Mar
09

The tabloid media and cultural necrophilia: or where are we going as a society?

I’ve really wanted to post something on Jade Goody, but honestly I haven’t had the nerve. So I’m just going to link to Alan Moloney’s thoughts on the issue, as it says everything I was thinking on the issue.

I realise I’m mad late jumping on this bandwagon, but fuck it.

1 Response to “The tabloid media and cultural necrophilia: or where are we going as a society?”


  1. 1 JBBC
    March 17, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Hi, you are not late at all posting on this subject! The blogosphere is still alive with current postings. http://beyondbreastcancer.wordpress.com/2009/03/04/the-jade-goody-circus-is-getting-out-of-hand/


Leave a Reply

