08
Dec
08

Sweet dreams

I had an odd sex dream this morning that I’d like to share. Basically, I had gotten a job as some sort of researcher on The Last Word, and on my first day I seduced a colleague and took her behind a bank of computers to have my way with her. Poor Matt Cooper had to do a phone interview about the pork situation while distracted by me makin’ bacon in the corner.

After our coupulation – immediately after (at least he let us finish)  – an annoyed Matt lead the two of us to a meeting with Today FM’s managers.  I was about to make a passionate “fire me if you will but don’t blame the girl” speech, but I woke up. So I have no idea if my speech worked or if I was fired.

I’m not sure if this is meant to tell me something. Perhaps my subconscious is trying to advise me not to have sex with anyone on the first day of a new job, but that the kind of advice one shouldn’t need their subconscious to know. Maybe my mind is telling me about some goer working in Today FM that I might be interested in. Now that’s an interpretation I like.

The woman living next door to me is a well-know personality on Today FM. Maybe I should ask her what she thinks.

1 Response to “Sweet dreams”


  1. January 28, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    Yikes… on so many levels…

    😉


Leave a Reply

