23
Nov
08

Azumanga Daioh

It’s Sunday, which is to most people what every day is to me. I’ve spent most of in bed watching a cute little Anime show called Azumanga Daioh. It’s very girly, and I’m sure its appeal is somewhat limited outside Japan (in constrast to what is possibly the greatest Anime show, the altogether manlier/western friendly Cowboy Bebop), but it’s hard not to get caught up with the everyday dramas of these girls. Depressingly, the character I can most empathise with is Osaka. Her ability to sleep through every day more or less reflects my situation.

Nevermind, here’s one episode I like.

Watch Azumanga Daioh English Dub episode 14 in Animation |  View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com
The Empire Strikes Back is on telly right now. I’ll think I’ll watch that now.

0 Responses to “Azumanga Daioh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

